xx
You need to get the flash player to view the content here.

New Member Information Page
Match Play Rules
Monthly Medal Play Tournaments
Presidents Message
Phone #s LA Rec & Parks Departments
MGA Corner
SCGA Member
Constitution & By Laws
Post Score to the SCGA Web Site
Email Blocking Programs
Forms, Signs & Banners
2017 Tournament Schedule

2018 Tournament Schedule! last updated: 12/29/17

Penmar Golf Club 2018 Club Tournaments
(Subject to change! We will be adding events! Check often!)
Date Day COURSE TIME COMMENTS
11-Jan Thurs Encino 9:00  
18-Jan Thurs Penmar 9:00  
15-Feb Thurs Penmar 9:00  
24-Feb Sat Penmar 9:00  
8-Mar Thurs Wilson 9:00  
22-Mar Thurs Penmar 9:00  
7-Apr Sat Penmar 8:30 Vance Schafer Memorial
19-Apr Thurs Penmar 9:00  
5-May Sat Penmar 8:30  
19-May Sat Balboa 8:30 Saturday at Balboa!
24-May Thurs Penmar 9:00  
2-Jun Sat Penmar 8:00  
21-Jun Thurs Penmar 8:30  
7-Jul Sat Penmar 8:30  
12-Jul Thurs Harding 9:00  
26-Jul Thurs Penmar 8:30  
11-Aug Sat Penmar 8:00  
23-Aug Thurs Penmar 8:30  
13-Sep Thurs Rancho Park 9:00  
22-Sep Sat Penmar 8:30  
27-Sep Thurs Penmar 9:00  
6-Oct Sat Penmar 8:30 18 holes - Club Champ
6-Oct Sat Penmar 11:30 18 holes - Club Champ
18-Oct Thurs Penmar 9:00  
3-Nov Sat Penmar 9:00  
15-Nov Thurs Penmar 9:00  
8-Dec Sat Penmar 9:00  
13-Dec Thurs Penmar 9:00  

Home | News | Tournaments | Stats | Players
Check your Handicap
Southern California Golf Course Directory | Privacy
© 2003-2018 LAGolfClubs U.S. PTO 60/710645 patent pending.