2017 Tournament Schedule
last updated:  12/27/16  |  Total Club Page Views:398,264
Penmar Golf Club 2017 Club Tournament Schedule
(Subject to change due to unforseen circumstances!)
Date Day COURSE PLAYERS TIME COMMENTS  
12-Jan Thurs Encino 24 9:00    
19-Jan Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
9-Feb Thurs Hansen Dam 24 9:00    
16-Feb Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
25-Feb Sat Penmar 32 9:00    
9-Mar Thurs Wilson 24 9:00    
23-Mar Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
1-Apr Sat Penmar 100 8:30 Vance Schafer Memorial  
20-Apr Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
6-May Sat Penmar 32 9:00    
18-May Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
3-Jun Sat Penmar 32 8:00    
15-Jun Thurs Balboa 24 9:00    
22-Jun Thurs Penmar 32 8:30    
8-Jul Sat Penmar 32 8:30    
13-Jul Thurs Harding 24 9:00    
27-Jul Thurs Penmar 32 8:30    
12-Aug Sat Penmar 32 8:00    
24-Aug Thurs Penmar 32 8:30    
7-Sep Thurs Rancho Park 24 9:00    
16-Sep Sat Penmar 32 8:30    
28-Sep Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
7-Oct Sat Penmar 32 8:30 18 holes - Club Champ  
7-Oct Sat Penmar 32 11:30 18 holes - Club Champ  
19-Oct Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
4-Nov Sat Penmar 32 9:00    
16-Nov Thurs Penmar 32 9:00    
9-Dec Sat Penmar 32 9:00    
14-Dec Thurs Penmar 32 9:00